Ok guys (and any ladies that have wandered into this hidden zone), just right-click and ‘save as’ (or however your PC OS let’s you download content), over the text of each CD-K Title.

Do the same over the track list to get a .txt file of all content.

All CD-K audio is one continuous track. If you want individual files, let me know and I’ll add them to this section.


1) CD-K One

2) CD-K Two

3) CD-K Three

4) CD-K Four

5) CD-K Five

6) CD-K Six

7) CD-K Eight

CD:K (Downloads)

Track Lists: CD-K One - Eight

<< Back